Gallagher, Gams, Tallan, Barnes, & Littrell
hero_pattern.png

Home


 

CHARACTER & EXPERIENCE THAT GOES THE DISTANCE

Our attorneys have taken approximately 1,000 cases to trial, logged dozens of published opinions and argued hundreds of appellate cases.

IN-DEPTH INSURANCE & CONTRACTS KNOWLEDGE

Our firm is a premier choice for insurance defense, business litigation, representation of licensed professionals and other critical needs.

STELLAR CREDENTIALS AND REPUTATION

Our partners have consistently earned high accolades from the legal industries leading peer and client review services.

TRIAL PROVEN LITIGATORS

We handle insurance litigation and other complex civil matters in all 88 Ohio counties, all 12 appellate districts, the Ohio Supreme Court and all Federal Courts in Ohio, including the United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit.


PRACTICE AREAS

Fire & Casualty Claims

Appellate Practice

Professional / Legal Malpractice

Traffic Defense

Insurance Defense & Coverage Disputes

Bad Faith & Punitive Damages

Business Litigation

Personal Injury


ABOUT OUR FIRM

Gallagher, Gams, Tallan, Barnes & Littrell, L.L.P., is a premier insurance defense and business litigation firm with strengths in many other areas of law as well.

Founded in 1996 by a cohesive group of litigators with strong relationships and complementary skills, today we have a 10-lawyer team known for taking cases the distance whenever that is in our clients’ best interests. Five of our partners have practiced with distinction for 30 or more years.


ATTORNEYS

Belinda S. Barnes - CO-MANAGING PARTNER

bbarnes@ggtbl.com

James R. Gallagher - PARTNER

jgallagher@ggtbl.com

Robert J. Kidd - ASSOCIATE

rkidd@ggtbl.com

Laura E. Plank - ASSOCIATE

lplank@ggtbl.com

Mitchell M Tallan - CO-MANAGING PARTNER

mtallan@ggtbl.com

M. Jason Founds - PARTNER

jfounds@ggtbl.com

Mark H. Gams - PARTNER

mgams@ggtbl.com

Barry W. Littrell - PARTNER

blittrell@ggtbl.com

Stephen L. Pryor - ASSOCIATE

spryor@ggtbl.com

Lori E. Thomson - ASSOCIATE

lthomson@ggtbl.com


REQUEST CONSULTATION

Fill out the form below to schedule a confidential initial consultation.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone